Sales Department
Technical & Service Department

Ms. Vicky C. Plomantes

vicky.plomantes@iequity.com.ph

Mr. Arnel M. Manansala

arnel.manansala@iequity.com.ph

Mr. Joey T. Valenzuela

joey.valenzuela@iequity.com.ph

Ms. Celerina C. Mateo

rina.mateo@iequity.com.ph

Ms. Diane P. Deleon

diane.deleon@iequity.com.ph

Ms. Joanna Rosalejos

joanna.rosalejos@iequity.com.ph

Ms. Roma Bianca Daño

romabianca.dano@iequity.com.ph

Ms. Gylen R. Mandalihan

gylen.mandalihan@iequity.com.ph

Engr. Manuel A. Concepcion

manny.concepcion@iequity.com.ph

Mr. Ricardo I. Dalisan

bong.dailisan@iequity.com.ph

Mr. Apolinario R. Ordoña

paul.ordona@iequity.com.ph

Mr. John Irish Adoray

john.adoray@iequity.com.ph

Ms. Madel Thessa Sadim

madel.sadim@iequity.com.ph

Ms. Anna Liza V. Cagas

service@iequity.com.ph

Harris Donato

sales@iequity.com.ph

Address

Unit 813, West Tower, Philippine Stock Exchange Centre, Exchange Road, Ortigas Center, Pasig City, Philippines

Contact Numbers

8 570-9381 ; 8 584-2926 ;
8 584-3303 ; 8 571-8350