Sales Department
Technical & Service Department

Ms. Vicky C. Plomantes

vicky.plomantes@iequity.com.ph

Mr. Arnel M. Manansala

arnel.manansala@iequity.com.ph

Mr. Joey T. Valenzuela

joey.valenzuela@iequity.com.ph

Mr. Michael Esguerra

michael.esguerra@iequity.com.ph

Ms. Diane P. Deleon

diane.deleon@iequity.com.ph

Ms. Joanna Rosalejos

joanna.rosalejos@iequity.com.ph

Ms. Roma Bianca Daño

romabianca.dano@iequity.com.ph

Sales Department

sales@iequity.com.ph

Engr.Manuel A. Concepcion

manny.concepcion@iequity.com.ph

Mr.Ricardo I. Dalisan

bong.dailisan@iequity.com.ph

Mr.Mark Lawrence M. Tan

mark.tan@iequity.com.ph

Mr.Apolinario R. Ordoña

paul.ordona@iequity.com.ph

Service Department

service@iequity.com.ph

Address

Unit 813, West Tower, Philippine Stock Exchange Centre, Exchange Road, Ortigas Center, Pasig City, Philippines

Contact Numbers

570-9381 ; 584-2926 ;
584-3303 ; 571-8350