List Of Emails

Contact Persons

Sales Department

  vicky.plomantes@iequity.com.ph
Ms. Vicky C. Plomantes

  arnel.manansala@iequity.com.ph
Mr. Arnel M. Manansala

  joey.valenzuela@iequity.com.ph
Mr. Joey T. Valenzuela

  rina.mateo@iequity.com.ph
Ms. Celerina C. Mateo

  diane.deleon@iequity.com.ph
Ms. Diane P. Deleon

  joanna.rosalejos@iequity.com.ph
Ms. Joanna Rosalejos

  romabianca.dano@iequity.com.ph
Ms. Roma Bianca Daño

  gylen.mandalihan@iequity.com.ph
Ms. Gylen R. Mandalihan

  sales@iequity.com.ph
Mr. Harris Donato

Technical & Service Department

  manny.concepcion@iequity.com.ph
Engr. Manuel A. Concepcion

  bong.dailisan@iequity.com.ph
Mr. Ricardo I. Dalisan

  paul.ordona@iequity.com.ph
Mr. Apolinario R. Ordoña

  service@iequity.com.ph
Ms. Anna Liza V. Cagas

  support@iequity.com.ph
Ms. Kim Nicole Semania

  techsupport@iequity.com.ph
Mr. Iel Odrunia

  technical@iequity.com.ph
Mr. Jonh Paul Domanais